Aston Villa vs Manchester United live stream — how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online

0

The Aston Villa vs Manchester United live stream is a repeat of the game that just took place between these two sides in the FA Cup on Monday. That game finished 1-0 to Man Utd — but both teams would probably prefer the Premier League points.  

Aston Villa vs Manchester United live stream, date, time, channels

The Aston Villa vs Manchester United live stream takes place Saturday, January 15.
Time 5.30 p.m. GMT / 12.30 p.m. ET / 9.30 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on NBC via Sling or Fubo.TV
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Certainly United will have an eye on the Champions League places. They currently sit in seventh, six points behind fourth-place West Ham but with two games in hand. A win today would move them above Spurs in sixth — until Sunday at least — and would keep them in touch with those above them.

FOLLOW US ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! Pedfire is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@pedfire.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More