Pakistan vs Australia live stream — how to watch the T20 World Cup game live

0

The Pakistan vs Australia live stream promises to be one of the most exciting games of the T20 World Cup 2021, as this highly fancied Pakistan team meet the overachieving Aussies in the second semi-final.

Pakistan vs Australia live stream, DATE, TIME, CHANNELS

The Pakistan vs Australia live stream takes place today (Thursday, November 11).
► Time 2 p.m. GMT / 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on Willow via Sling or Fubo.TV
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

With New Zealand beating England in the first semi-final yesterday, the tournament looks to have Pakistan’s name on it. They’re the form team, having played five and won five, including convincing victories over India and their potential final opponents, New Zealand. 

FOLLOW US ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! Pedfire is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment